News,  Songs of the Week

Songs of the Week (15.03.2019)

This week in music featured some killer releases from Pilot, Odd Mob, Anderson Paak. and more!

First off, Ben Beveridge (aka. Pilot) dropped his fantastic sophomore EP Innate. on Friday. The EP features some amazing production, inspired by the likes of Flume, Whethan and Louis the Child. The whole project is super impressive, and demonstrates Ben’s clear skill as one of Brisbane’s most exciting emerging talents.

On top of this, Odd Mob blessed the world with his absolutely banging single All Of Your Heart. Written by Harry Hope and London singer-songwriter Alexander Burnett, the song comes as the third release off Odd Mob’s debut-LP (which will hopefully be dropping soon).


Anatole – May Not Know


James Cormack-Brown – Coming Home


Nasty Cherry – Win


Anderson .Paak – King James


Karen O & Danger Mouse – Drown


Jai Wolf – This Song Reminds Me Of You


Shadient – Numbers Station


Black Tiger Sex Machine & Blanke – Hacker


graves & ZEKE BEATS – Intro


Odd Mob – All Of Your Heart


August Roman – Your Loss


Pilot – Innate.


SG Lewis & Clairo – Throwaway


Koffee – Rapture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *