Songs of the Week (29.03.2019)

This week in music featured a stack of banging releases; including new DVNA, Flume, Andy Garvey and Frantik Krantik!

Kicking off the week, Sydney techno-producer Andy Garvey shared her debut-EP Eternal Recurrence.  Featuring some excellent production, the EP is a must listen for fans of Avalon Emerson, Daniel Avery, Mall Grab, Jensen Interceptor and Assembler Code.

Other releases this week included brand new Flume, with his Reo Cragun collaboration Friends; Brissie pop queen DVNA’s delicious new track Looking Like A Snack; and fantastic new remixes by WILDLYF, Manni Dee and Borderland State.


Flume – Friends (feat. Reo Cragun)


Daniel Avery – Citizen // Nowhere (Manni Dee Remix)


Andy Garvey – Eternal Recurrence

Shades – Iron Sharpens Iron

QUIX & Vincent – Hero (feat. Dave Shane) [WILDLYF Remix]


Arno Faraji – Scalin’


Dave – Black




Melii – Feel Me


DVNA – Looking Like A Snack


Ziggy Ramo – Pretty Boy


Tiana Khasi – Georgia’s Track


Frantik Krantik – Describe Amanda

Teen Daze – Longing

Paul Mac – Cataplexy (Borderland State Remix)


Lili Crane – Don’t Take My Mask Off

Bailey Black – Little Things