Songs of the Week

Songs of the Week (10.05.2019)

This week in music featured a huge variety of new releases from Logic, Mac DeMarco, Rhye and more!

To kick us off, Logic dropped his second album of 2019; ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind’. Mac DeMarco shared with us his quite sinister and eerie styled record ‘Here Comes The Cowboy’. Blue Mountains duo Hermitude released an excellent set of remixes for their recent single Every Day (feat. Hoodlem). Finally, Rhye surprised us with the release of his beautifully written ‘Spirit’ EP.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *